top of page
lomi lomi nui

To me, the Lomi Lomi Nui massage is not a craft but an artform, which works on a very deep spiritual level. Using the essence and spirit of “Aloha”, it showers you with love and is able to connect you to your higher self, your creative power. It is intuitive and tailored to you.

 

These effects are exponentially increased by the knowledge that is passed on during the one-day retreat.

LomiLomiStil2.png

Lomi means to press, knead, rub as well as to work from the inside out. Nui means unique. The doubling of the word Lomi emphasises its meaning. Lomi Lomi Nui – a massage that evokes a unique comfortable feeling, internally and externally.

 

This massage, that was originally a Hawaiian temple ritual, encourages you to let go of the old, be open to new experiences and to face life with joy. Traditionally, the Lomi massage used to cleanse off burdensome energies. At the same time, it was a celebration that was supposed to prepare you for an important new beginning in your life. If you had to take on an important task, it served to recharge body and soul with the necessary energy.

 

The Lomi Lomi Nui massage can offer vital support especially during a process of healing or change.

 

It is a fruitful source of inspiration and has the power to drive artistic / creative development processes.

 

Embark on a very personal journey to find yourself and feel unconditional love, wholeness and unity. You will realise the beauty of your own body, mind and soul and internalise it with a long-lasting effect.

Experience how time, space and limitations dissolve.

Duration of treatment: 90 / 120 minutes

Stay: 120 / 150 minutes

Price: 150 / 200 euros

Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-29 um 12.07.49.png
bottom of page

lomi lomi nui

Die Lomi Lomi Nui Massage ist für mich kein Handwerk, sondern eine Kunst, die auf einer sehr tiefen seelischen Ebene wirkt. Mit der Essenz und dem Spirit von “Aloha“, hüllt sie dich in Liebe und vermag dich mit deinem höheren Selbst, deiner Schöpferkraft zu verbinden. Sie ist intuitiv und individuell.

 

Diese Wirkweise wird durch das im Tagesretreat vermitteltete Wissen exponentiell verstärkt.

LomiLomiStil2.png

Lomi bedeutet drücken, kneten, reiben sowie arbeiten von innen nach außen. Nui bedeutet einzigartig. Die Verdoppelung des Wortes Lomi verstärkt die Bedeutung. Lomi Lomi Nui – eine Massage die einzigartiges Wohlbehagen vermittelt, innerlich und äußerlich.


Ursprünglich ein hawaiianisches Tempelritual, fördert diese Massage, Altes loszulassen, sich für Neues zu öffnen und dem Leben mit Freude zu begegnen. Traditionell reinigte die Lomi Massage von belastenden Energien und war gleichzeitig ein Fest, das einen Menschen auf einen wichtigen Neuanfang in seinem Leben vorbereiten sollte. Wenn wichtige Aufgaben zu übernehmen waren, diente sie zur Aufladung von Körper und Geist mit der dazu erforderlichen Energie.

 

Die Lomi Lomi Nui Massage kann besonders bei Heilungs- und Veränderungsprozessen eine wichtige Unterstützung bieten.
 

Sie ist eine fruchtbare Quelle für Inspiration und hat die Kraft künstlerische / kreative Entwicklungsprozesse voranzutreiben.
 

Es ist eine ganz persönliche Reise, um dir selbst zu begegnen und das Gefühl von bedingungsloser Liebe, Vollkommenheit und Einheit zu erfahren. Deine eigene Schönheit von Körper, Geist und Seele wird für dich spürbar und lang anhaltend verinnerlicht.
 

Erlebe wie sich Zeit, Raum und Begrenzungen auflösen.

Behandlungsdauer: 90 / 120 Minuten
Aufenthalt: 120 / 150 Minuten
Preis: 150 / 200 Euro

Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-29 um 12.07.49.png